Thursday, September 18, 2014
Oak Grove R-VI School Board

Oak Grove R-VI School District Mission: It is the mission of the Oak Grove R-VI School District to create an environment for students to become lifelong learners by providing the guidance, tools, and opportunities to maximize their academic, social, and individual potential.

 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Meeting Information:
When: Fourth Monday of Each Month
Where: Board of Education Room Charlene Roscher Early Childhood Center   1205 S. Salem St. Oak Grove, MO 64075
Time: 7:00 PM
Contact Information:
Sue Alexander, President salexander@oakgrove.k12.mo.us
 
G. C. Matson, Vice President gmatson@oakgrove.k12.mo.us

Montie Tripp, Member mtripp@oakgrove.k12.mo.us

Brian Oneill, Member  boneill@oakgrove.k12.mo.us 
 
Troy Pavlica, Treasurer tpavlica@oakgrove.k12.mo.us

Ricki Lawler, Member rlawler@oakgrove.k12.mo.us

Lana Brocato, Board Secretary lbrocato@oakgrove.k12.mo.us

Greg Latshaw, Member  glatshaw@oakgrove.k12.mo.us