Minutes, Oak Grove R-VI, Board of Education Monday December 14, 2020 Open Session 7:00pm Board Room, ECC

Present: Board Members – Randy McClain, Montie Tripp, Drew Hudson, Sue Alexander, Keith Moyer, Tamara Kirk, Board Secretary Kristy Findley, Superintendent Dr. Bryan Thomsen and Assistant Superintendent Tom Huffington.

Absent: Todd Blansit

The President Sue Alexander called the meeting to order at 7:15 pm and declared a quorum present.

Montie Tripp motioned to approve the Agenda as presented. Randy McClain seconded. The following voted for: Randy McClain, Montie Tripp, Drew Hudson, Sue Alexander, Keith Moyer and Tamara Kirk. Motion carried. (Vote 6-0)

Randy McClain motioned to approve the Navitas presentation as presented. Drew Hudson seconded. The following voted for: Randy McClain, Montie Tripp, Drew Hudson, Sue Alexander, Keith Moyer and Tamara Kirk. Motion carried. (Vote 6-0)

Montie Tripp motioned to approve the JE Dunn/Hollis + Miller presentation as presented. Randy McClain seconded. The following voted for: Randy McClain, Montie Tripp, Drew Hudson, Sue Alexander, Keith Moyer and Tamara Kirk. Motion carried. (Vote 6-0)

Keith Moyer motioned to approve the nurse updates as presented. Randy McClain seconded. The following voted for: Randy McClain, Montie Tripp, Drew Hudson, Sue Alexander, Keith Moyer and Tamara Kirk. Motion carried. (Vote 6-0)

Montie Tripp motioned to approve the consent agenda as presented. Tamara Kirk seconded. The following voted for: Randy McClain, Montie Tripp, Drew Hudson, Sue Alexander, Keith Moyer and Tamara Kirk. Motion carried. (Vote 6-0)

Randy McClain motioned to approve the Auditor's Report as presented. Drew Hudson seconded. The following voted for: Randy McClain, Montie Tripp, Drew Hudson, Sue Alexander, Keith Moyer and Tamara Kirk. Motion carried. (Vote 6-0)

Jennifer Foster addressed the Board regarding Virtual Learning. No action taken.

Keith Moyer motioned to adjourn the *Open Session* at 9:20 pm. Montie Tripp seconded. The following voted for: Randy McClain, Montie Tripp, Drew Hudson, Sue Alexander, Keith Moyer and Tamara Kirk. Motion carried. (Vote 6-0)

President	Secretary