Minutes, Oak Grove R-VI, Board Of Education November 25, 2019 Open Session, 7:00pm, Board Room, Early Childhood Center

Present: Sue Alexander, Keith Moyer, Troy Pavlica, Montie Tripp, Randy McClain, Todd Blansit, Drew Hudson, Kristy Findley, and Dr. Bryan Thomsen

Absent: None

The President Sue Alexander called the meeting to order at 7:04pm and declared a quorum present.

The Pledge of Allegiance was performed by all present.

Keith Moyer motioned to approve the Agenda as presented. Montie Tripp seconded. The following voted for: Sue Alexander, Keith Moyer, Troy Pavlica, Randy McClain, Montie Tripp, Todd Blansit and Drew Hudson. Motion carried. (Vote 7-0)

Troy Pavlica motioned to approve the Hollis & Miller Report as presented. Montie Tripp seconded. The following voted for: Sue Alexander, Keith Moyer, Troy Pavlica, Randy McClain, Montie Tripp, Todd Blansit and Drew Hudson. Motion carried. (Vote 7-0)

Drew Hudson motioned to approve the Consent Agenda as presented. Keith Moyer seconded. The following voted for: Sue Alexander, Keith Moyer, Troy Pavlica, Randy McClain, Montie Tripp, Todd Blansit and Drew Hudson. Motion carried. (Vote 7-0)

Todd Blansit motioned to approve the Bond Resolution as presented. Troy Pavlica seconded. The following voted for: Sue Alexander, Keith Moyer, Troy Pavlica, Randy McClain, Montie Tripp, Todd Blansit and Drew Hudson. Motion carried. (Vote 7-0)

Keith Moyer motioned to approve the APR Report as presented. Montie Tripp seconded. The following voted for: Sue Alexander, Keith Moyer, Troy Pavlica, Randy McClain, Montie Tripp, Todd Blansit and Drew Hudson. Motion carried. (Vote 7-0)

Drew Hudson motioned to approve the 2020-2021 School Calendar as presented. Troy Pavlica seconded. The following voted for: Sue Alexander, Keith Moyer, Troy Pavlica, Randy McClain, Montie Tripp, Todd Blansit and Drew Hudson. Motion carried. (Vote 7-0)

Keith Moyer motioned to adjourn at 7:37pm. Todd Blansit seconded. The following voted for: Sue Alexander, Keith Moyer, Troy Pavlica, Randy McClain, Montie Tripp, Todd Blansit and Drew Hudson. Motion carried. (Vote 7-0)

President

Secretary