Information and Members

Oak Grove R-VI School Board

Oak Grove R-VI School District Mission: It is the mission of the Oak Grove R-VI School District to create an environment for students to become lifelong learners by providing the guidance, tools, and opportunities to maximize their academic, social, and individual potential.

Meeting Information:
When: Fourth Monday of Each Month 
Where: Board of Education Room  1205 S. Salem St. Oak Grove, MO 64075 
Time: 7:00 PM 

Contact Information:
Keith Moyer, President   kmoyer@ogr6.org

Tamara Kirk, Vice President   tkirk@ogr6.org

Jovanna Rohs, Treasurer   jrohs@ogr6.org 


Sue Alexander, Member   salexander@ogr6.org

Jeff Jennings, Member   jjennings@ogr6.org


Randy McClain,
 Member    rmcclain@ogr6.org

Jimmy Schlichting, Member   jschlichting@ogr6.org

Kristy Findley, Board Secretary   kfindley@ogr6.org