Information and Members

Oak Grove R-VI School Board

Oak Grove R-VI School District Mission: It is the mission of the Oak Grove R-VI School District to create an environment for students to become lifelong learners by providing the guidance, tools, and opportunities to maximize their academic, social, and individual potential.

Meeting Information:
When: Fourth Monday of Each Month 
Where: Board of Education Room Charlene Roscher Early Childhood Center                1205 S. Salem St. Oak Grove, MO 64075 
Time: 7:00 PM 

Contact Information:
Keith Moyer, President  kmoyer@ogr6.org

Sue Alexander, Vice President salexander@ogr6.org


Drew Hudson,
 Member  dhudson@ogr6.org

Tamara Kirk, Member tkirk@ogr6.org 


Jovanna Rohs, Member jrohs@ogr6.org

Jimmy Schlichting, Member jschlichting@ogr6.org


Montie Tripp, Treasurer mtripp@ogr6.org

Kristy Findley, Board Secretary kfindley@ogr6.org