Information and Members

Oak Grove R-VI School Board

Oak Grove R-VI School District Mission: It is the mission of the Oak Grove R-VI School District to create an environment for students to become lifelong learners by providing the guidance, tools, and opportunities to maximize their academic, social, and individual potential.

Meeting Information:
When: Fourth Monday of Each Month 
Where: Board of Education Room Charlene Roscher Early Childhood Center   
             1205 S. Salem St. Oak Grove, MO 64075 
Time: 7:00 PM 

Contact Information: 
Sue Alexander, President salexander@oakgrove.k12.mo.us

Keith Moyer, Vice President  kmoyer@oakgrove.k12.mo.us 
 
Todd Blansit, Member tblansit@oakgrove.k12.mo.us 

Greg 
Latshaw, Member  glatshaw@oakgrove.k12.mo.us

Randy McClain, Member rmcclain@oakgrove.k12.mo.us 

Troy Pavlica, Treasurer tpavlica@oakgrove.k12.mo.us

Montie Tripp, Member mtripp@oakgrove.k12.mo.us

Kristy Findley, Board Secretary kfindley@ogr6.org